Leadership

Our Board of Directors

In the truest sense of the word, ABC is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

The association is governed by a board of directors composed of delegates from each of ABC West Virginia's Councils and elected volunteer members.

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the chapter office for additional details.

2019 ABCWV BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matthew Bourne, Chairman

March Westin Company, Inc.
360 Frontier Street
Morgantown, WV 26505

p. 304-599.4880
e. matthew@marchwestin.com

Jason Asbury, Vice Chairman

TERRADON Corporation
401 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159

p. 304.755.8291
e. Jason.asbury@terradon.com

Jack Merinar, Secretary

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
400 White Oaks Blvd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

p. 304.933.8135
e. jack.merinar@steptoejohnson.com

Lynn Flink, Treasurer

The Rodeheaver Group P.C.
P.O. Box 420
Dellslow, WV 26531

p. 304.680.1100
e. lynn.flink@rgroupcpa.com

Jeff Kelly, Director

Bi-Con Services, Inc.
10901 Clay Pike Rd.
Derwent, OH 43733

p. 730.685.2542
e: jkelly@bi-conservices.com

Ron Mallory, Director

Swope Construction Co.
1325 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701

p. 304.325.8146
e. rmallory@swopeco.com

Brian Hinkle, Director

Cherry River Construction
85 Legacy Ridge
Red House, WV 25168

p. 304.751.6815
e. bhinkle2434@aol.com

Tom Kittredge, Director

Kanawha Stone Company
409 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159

p. 304.755.8271
e. tom.kittredge@kanawhastone.com

Adam Feathers, Director

March Westin Company, Inc.
360 Frontier Street
Morgantown, WV 26505

p. 304.599.4880
e. afeathers@marchwestin.com

Tiffany Rogers, Director

Tri-County Electric, Inc.
240 Scott Avenue, Suite 3
Morgantown, WV 26508

p. 304.296.3090
e. greg@pennline.com

Ryan Boyle, Director

Preston Contractors, Inc.
15237 South Preston Hwy
Kingwood, WV 26537

p. 304.329.2129
e. ryan.boyle@mciwv.com

Sam Proctor, Director

Veritas Contracting
72 Distributor Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508

p. 304.598.2285
e. sproctor@veritaswv.com

Clay White, Director

The Thrasher Group
600 White Oaks Blvd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

p. 304.624.4108
e. cwhite@thethrashergroup.com

Don Gatewood, Chair

Wolf Creek Contractors
1501 ½ Kanawha Blvd. W.
Charleston, WV 25387

p. 304.343.7650
e. dgatewood@wolfcreekcontractors.com

Bill Long, Director

Jarrett Construction Services
P.O. Box 5250
Charleston, WV 25361

p. 304.344.9140
e. bill.long@jarrettconstruction.com

Andria Wymer, Director

Applied Construction Solutions
P.O. Box 430
Bridgeport, WV 26330

p. 304.423.8760
e. awymer@et8760.com